

VIVEKANAND GLOBAL SCHOOL, SECTOR - 7, EXTN

List	List of Members of School Managing Committee with their Address/tenure and post held. Tenure of LMC Members for 3 Years.			
S.No	Member Name	Designation	Address	
1	Sh. Mahavir Bhardwaj	Chairman	H.no. 2099, Sec 4 Gurgaon	
2	Sh. Mohit Sharma	General secretary	H.no. 401 Drone society	
3	Sh. Ajay Kumar	Treasurer	Village Saharnwas, Rewari	
4	Sh. Bisvambhar Dayal	Auditor	Village Fartiatal, Bhiwani	
5	Sh. Naresh Kumar Sharma	Member	Bhimgarhkheri, Gurgaon	
6	Smt.Charu ChandirNirmal	Member	H.no. C-24, Surya Vihar, Gurgaon	
7	Sh. Vijay Kumar	Member	Village- Digrotta, Mahendragarh	
8	Smt. Jyoti Yadav	Principal	D Block, Uppal South End, Sec 49, Gurugram	
9	Smt. Jyoti Sharma	Coordinator	H.no. 731, Sec 66, Main Bazar, Badshahpur, Gurugram	
10	Smt. Swati Khandalwal	Principal	MM Public School, Gurugram	
11	Sh.Vijay Singh Yadav	Principal	City School, Village Palri, Dist. Mohindergarh	
12	Smt. Vinti Malik	Teacher Representative	H.no. 510, 1st Floor, Sec 7, Gurugram	
13	Smt Nisha Sharma	Teacher Representative	H.no.106, Urban Estate, Sec , Gurugram	
14	Sh. Chand Singh	Parents Representative	H.no.19/9 Devilal colony Gurugram	
15	Sh. Vinod Kumar	Parents Representative	H.no. 430, Housing Board, Gurugram	